Blue Jays

Spring 2019 Results


Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 1
Astros 17
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Tigers 5
Blue Jays 2
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Mets 0
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Royals 11
Blue Jays 0
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 14
Yankees 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Blue Jays 5
Red Sox 6
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Yankees 13
Blue Jays 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
Red Sox 3
Blue Jays 10
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Tigers 7
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Astros 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Athletics 8
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 9
Blue Jays 3
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Blue Jays 5
Royals 10